Canty Boot Shoot.

Canty Boots MT is my baby right now and it is doing VERY well… better than I ever imagined and I can’t even begin to describe how thankful I am to my customers, friends and family that are supporting this NEW love in my life.  Canty Boots MT is all about up-cycled, re-styled, re-made vintage cowboy/cowgirl boots.  They are fun, comfortable and you can wear them with anything!

  My mom gets about 30 packages a week shipped to her door.. she never complains about the doorbell waking her up or the stacks of boxes she trips over.  My grandma and my sister-in-law Lacey, who are both finding great boots and belts to keep this business rolling!

My husband is part of this too.  HE helps me when I am overwhelmed and he is even responsible for some of the work that goes into these boots.  We have over 60 pairs of boots at my house (NO LIE) and they go out the door as fast as they come in.

I LOVE BOOTS, this was no accident… I truly LOVE each and every pair that I make.  I will not list them until I love them.

I have a HUGE thank you in order for Michele Steele for taking the lovely pictures that follow.. she really did a great job capturing style, detail and creativity with these shots. She has a great eye for this stuff.   Thanks Michele, I am sooooo grateful.

Please check out the boots in my etsy store.. I do custom orders as well, so if you don’t see your size, we can work together to make the perfect pair!

-Nikki

4 thoughts on “Canty Boot Shoot.

  1. Holy smokies are you for real??!!!! THOSE ARE AMAZING!!!! I want a pair and I soooo can’t pull off the cowgirl look!!! You never cease to amaze me Nikki:) xoxo

  2. Dang girl! Amazing!!!! How come none of this talent came out in CALI? 😉 Keep it up. Tay is dying for a pair.. I gotta sell more of my glass stuff before that happens though. lol! Congrats on the success.. ~Nener XoXo

Leave a comment