Burtchett Family

I was thrilled when Katie asked me to photograph her family because they have 3 boys, including two identical twins.  I have NEVER photographed twins and now I am hooked:)  I love this family and I can’t wait to see these boys run together and I look forward to hearing how they differ in personality.  Thank you Burtchett family!

untitled-3769

untitled-3755 untitled-3762 untitled-3797 untitled-3800 untitled-3814 untitled-3822 untitled-3834 untitled-3845 untitled-3853 untitled-3866

xoxo Nikki

Leave a Reply

