Home for the Holidays:)

My older brother Brent flew in from Boise tonight for Christmas.  I had this idea in my head that when he arrived we should all be holding a sign and lots of balloons because the Belgrade airport is VERY small and surely, it would be a embarrassing.  I had Cutler and Cormac hold the sign.   Cormac was so entertained by the balloons, I couldn’t help myself with the camera. HE9A3192 HE9A3200 HE9A3201 HE9A3205 HE9A3223 HE9A3234 HE9A3247 HE9A3267 HE9A3280

dec

 

 

We are thrilled to have Brent home for Christmas!  -Nikki

One thought on “Home for the Holidays:)

Leave a Reply

