Out with a BANG.

So, my friends Greg and Laura Winterrowd came in all the way from OREGON to shoot a wedding in Butte, MT.  I was talking about firework season (because I sling fireworks every summer) and Greg told me that while watching some television show, he discovered a company that will take your ashes from cremation and put them in a firework! wow.  I think that is a pretty sweet idea and one that is fitting for me. I plan on being here for a very long time but I am telling this to the blog world.  I WANT TO GO OUT WITH A BANG. I want to be a firework -not a peony, but a willow.  Willows fall longer and sort of linger in the sky thus giving everyone a little extra time to admire the beauty of the firework that is me.

A willow is :

boom.

I Like GOLD TOO.

http://www.heavensabovefireworks.com/  this is the site.  I am sure that with all my service to the firework industry, they would do this for free.  JUST DONT MAKE ME A ‘Luminocity’ or a ‘Water Monster’ .

SPEAKING OF FIREWORKS… the stands open tomorrow!  I will be slinging on Harrison Ave at Butte GM across from Wal-Mart.  Stop in and see me!

Happy Fireworks season to all!

-Nikki

One thought on “Out with a BANG.

Leave a Reply

