thrifty thursday:)

Thrifty Thursday.. today I am showing off the mirrors that my mom and I found at an auction.  They are solid mirrors with oak frames and old (heavy) glass.. we got 4 of them for $10.00.  what!???  Thats right… 10 bones. When I put them in the bathroom for this post I realized…our whole bathroom is loaded with thrifts and DIYs. Here she is..

the two mirrors on the left are the ones I am talking about….

This little white jewelry dish was a candlestick for .99 and an old dish .50, that I glued together and spray painted. LOVE

The ‘friends’ sign was supposed to hold little pictures, but I added all my bling.  The jars to hold makeup brushes were from our wedding and my husband made this to keep me and makeup on my side of the bathroom.

-NIkki

One thought on “thrifty thursday:)

Leave a Reply

