don’t mind if i do….

When Nikki said Thrifty Thursday… I thought don’t mind if I do.

I headed down into my dirty storage basement for this shelf that I’ve been eyeing.  Well eyeing sorta, underneath the old paint cans, junk, dirt, and cob webs. But I knew this could be a gem with just a little TLC.

It was here from before we moved in and it had a price tag that looked like it was bought from a  yard sale for  75cents!

BEFORE: (EWWW!)

AFTER: (Splendid!!)

Who wouldn’t want to put their bike helmet, shoes, or watering can on this baby???~!!!!

Anyone else finding anything cool???

Lacy

One thought on “don’t mind if i do….

Leave a Reply

