Spring is here

You know it’s Spring when the cowboys bust out their straw hats…  Tucker pulled his out two days ago I think.. and I was like, “Ohhhhhhhh Spring has Sprung.”  It is a great time of the year except that I go into total panic mode- I feel like I need to do so MANY things all of a sudden.  I am certain I am not the only one that feels this way, right? I like doing lots of things- that is not the problem,  I just REALLY like to be outside- shooting gophers, drinking beer, BBQing, and it is REALLY hard to clean and organize the inside when you are outside.

Today was Absolutely gorgeous.  We caught some fish and even tried horn hunting but the boys got hungry…mostly Tucker.  I should have packed a lunch but, I am not the plan ahead type.  I actually said to Tucker tonight at dinner.. “I should start meal planning”  You should have seen his face!!!!

Maybe in 2013..

Cause we are going to be outside for now…

-Nikki

 

One thought on “Spring is here

Leave a Reply

