oh. Pinterest.

This week is my Spring Break from school so, I thought I’d better make some things.  Cutler helped me make Rice Crispy treats and Cormac helped me make a mess- but that is not what I am talking about.  I am talking about the shiz that I pin on pinterest.  I am sick of pinning and admiring and never getting around to the actual project.

I saw this really sweet mirror on pinterest that had a whole bunch of brooches glued to it – it was cute and I would put it on here but then you will compare my work to a professional PINNER so no…  I will not…show you the original .

Here is my BEAUTY-

It took me FORever to get all of the little brooches that I wanted ..

My grandma and my mom also gave me several pieces of jewelry to make it complete. Thanks Nanny and Mom!!  I REALLY like this mirror

-Nikki

2 thoughts on “oh. Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

