bak 2 bloggin

Hi there!! I took a little break from blogging.  I’m back with this awesome family, the Carlstrom’s. Megan has been soooo great at supporting our lil’ photog bizz, and I just love these peeps!!!! We did a quick photoshoot down by the beach last week, it was a pretty darn chilly AND I had to bring my kids with me.  Luckily CJ was my assistant and was “quacking” like a duck to get Josie to smile…. needless to say, I think she got the whole family to quack up…I mean Crack up! xoxo lacy

Leave a Reply

