thankful for this little ham!

Yesterday we ventured out to do our own family photos!  I set my camera up on the trusty ol’ tripod, and let it do the work!  I’m really excited because they actually turned out a lot better than I expected.  The photos will be used for Christmas cards so I’m not going to reveal any quite yet:)… but here is my sweet little ham Rocco Keane!  He’s so full of energy and spunk… l just love him to pieces!!!!

One thought on “thankful for this little ham!

Leave a Reply

