a baby bump and snow…

I love baby bumps, preggy mamazz, and just the whole excitement of waiting for a baby to come!  I really get so overly excited, that I have become one of those ladies that just go up and rub the belly… I can’t help it!!!  I got to do a little maternity shoot for our friends Keven & Jamie!  Jamie is sooo adorable pregnant.  It was snowing and freeeezzzzing, but these guys were awesome.  Can’t wait to meet the lil’ guy or gal.  Wish you the very best with your new bundle of JOY, I just know it will be the best Christmas gift ever for ya’ll!

Baby bump and snow…….xoxox lacy

Leave a Reply

