Brrrr…. Buzz.

Classic Sherpa Jacket

The above picture is not Buzz.  That coat, however, I tried on Buzz and it was a NO GO.  There are three velcro straps that go around the neck, the high belly, and towards the rear.  My goal? To get ONE velcro strap around my piggers so she felt like a princess in this cold weather.  I tried to distract her with food and drape the coat around her back and when I reached around her belly- it was clear that it would not work.  The tag says XXL for; Irish Wolfhound, Mastiff, St. Bernard, and Newfoundland breeds.  Granted, it doesn’t say PIG…but I really thought it would work.  So now I am going to try sewing on some extensions and maybe even sew on some pink stripes.  Her name is already manly, I feel like pink stripes is the LEAST I could do.

I will be sewing these next few days.  Yes, it will take some time- as sewing is not my best talent or trade.   I have had several Buzz/coat dreams and I don’t know how many more I can take.  Poor piggy princess.

 

 

Leave a Reply

