PHOTOBOOTH FAVES!!!

Last night we had a Halloween bash for CJ’s 4th B-day Party.  I knew I wanted to set up my own photobooth for this event this year, but I just didn’t know how/where.  With the help of Pat, his mom and my mom, I was able to get this plan into action.  My mom Barb and Pat’s mom Vicki helped me get some of the supplies, and Pat was nice enough to move our giant log bed completely out of the house the night before the party so I could squeeze the 9 foot backdrop in our not-so-big room. Shout out to you guys for the help (Barb, Vicki, & Paddy O’dan).  I took the pix and CJ helped get the babies to smile and move the spotlight (she loved her job and took it very serious)!! The photobooth was a hit! 

 Here are some of my favorites from the night!

Thank you all soo much for coming~!!

ps… more pix from the photobooth and party to come… probably via facebook:)!!! Lacy…

6 thoughts on “PHOTOBOOTH FAVES!!!

  1. These are GREAT!!!! What an awesome idea! Looks like everyone had a great time. Following you now from the Followers Fest. 🙂 I hope you’ll stop by my blog and check it out as well! Follow if you find anything you like. 🙂

  2. WAY cool! Perfect idea. I think my husband would have killed me if I’d asked to have our bed removed. LOL I found you on the Followers Fest and I hope you’ll take the time to check out my blog and follow as well.

Leave a Reply

