love this’

My friend Sara showed me this lil’ quote yesterday and I just LOVE THIS! I think all ya’ll mama’s out there will too- so I just had to share.

I am your parent, you are my child.

I am your quiet place, you are my wild.

I am your calm face, you are my giggle.

I am your wait, you are my wiggle.

I am your dinner, you are my chocolate cake.

I am your bedtime, you are my wide awake.

I am your lullaby, you are my peekaboo.

I am your goodnight kiss, you are my I love you.

love these lil’ buggerz!  Hope your all having a good sunday:)! LG

One thought on “love this’

Leave a Reply

