summer loves

I love the summer days where ya just swim all day and hang out in the sun.  We were fortunate to do that this weekend.  I had a 2yr old and a 3yr old convincing me to “get in your swim suit” and “jump off of the dock” about 20 times today…….WE would get out of the water SHIVERING AND YAWNING, and  soon enough the kids were ready to go again. I wasn’t hard to convince… I was ready to go again too.  It was fun!

I can’t believe it is already August! Summer will soon be outa here.. fall.pumpkins, & leaves will be rollin in.  Hope you all enjoy the rest of your summer and make the most out of it– with your loves! xoxo LG

Leave a Reply

