country bumpkins

 

This is the face I get when I say.."Cutler can I take your picture"

 

Love<3
Cutler asking Buzz if she is hungry… She looks starved huh?..

Buzz showing Boise some love. How sweet:)

We are headed to Harrison tomorrow for some cowboyin’ and then off to a rodeo!  We will post pictures.  LOVE RODEOS!! 

You know the show on mtv made?  I want to be made into a Rodeo Queen.. all the glitz and all the bedazzle… not halfway.. all the way!!! I have that buckle that says ‘Nikki’ already. 

boom. 

 Someone nominate me please!!

3 thoughts on “country bumpkins

Leave a Reply

