Happy Birthday Tucker <3

I reckon its Tucker’s birthday.. 

Happy Birthday to my handsome, strong, hard-working husband.  I LOVE you so much and I thank God for leading me to the bathroom the night we met in the VU- and I thank God for telling me to stalk you for several years after, until you finally gave in.   He knows what he is doing! 

(We did not meet in an actual bathroom… I was on my way to the bathroom and Tucker’s cowboy charm stopped me in my tracks- I had actual heart arhythmia when he said, “Hey purdy lady.. you from around here?” )  awwwww anyways…

Happy 28th Birthday to you:)       Cutler, Cormac and I are blessed:)  We all LOVE you like crazy.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Tucker <3

Leave a Reply

