MOMS

We (Lacy and Nikki) want to wish our mothers a Happy Mother’s Day.  We think you are both the bomb.com and from that….lacyandnikki.wordpress.com was born..  kidding     but not really.

To my mom (Rob) .  Thanks for always being there for me; thanks for listening to all of my drama (even though it is RARE, that I have drama).  Thank you for always being supportive of all of my dreams and encouraging me to chase them…  (even when they were ridiculous).   Thanks for being such an amazing grandma to my two little handfuls- they both love you dearly..  and thanks for not making me replace all the antiques that Cutler breaks…. yikes.

Love you so much- you are worthy of much more than a day of celebration!!! Love–nikki

Cutler and Gramma Boos

I always Loved and Respected my Mom.  I knew she was a hard-workin woman, extremely crafty, and super clean.  But now that I have children of my own, I feel like the <3love<3 for my own Mama has multiplied by a million bazzilion.  Barb is truly an amazing mom!! 

 I can always trust that my mom will be there for me through anything.

 I know that the greatest love you can feel is the love you have for a child.

And at the end of the day… I can always call BARB (Bubby) to make me laugh!!

Love YOU SOOO MUCH MOM!!! xoxox

2 thoughts on “MOMS

  1. Thank you for those kind words Nik! I feel so blesssed, the 4 kids I had have grown into such nice young adults. I am so proud of each and every one of you. I’ve always claimed you gave me the most gray hairs but I also have had the most laughs with you! (just after the high school years!:) I love coming home from work, tired and grumpy and then I read what you and Lacy have to say about your day. It’s entertaining and puts me in a good mood! Keep up the good work both of you!

  2. You should tell rob I miss her, I was thinking about the one night we polished off a bottle of wine with her in Butte, she is a kick in the pants.

Leave a Reply

