Cousins

 

cous·in

(kuhz-uhn)
one related by descent in a diverging line from a known common ancestor, as from one’s grandparent or from one’s father’s or mother’s sister or brother.

TIRE BOYS! from left: Chad Lisac - my brother, Chris Lisac, Ryan Carlson, & Lance Breen - cousins.

 

from left: Uncle Greg, Lexi Davenport (you look so cute in your little red & white outfit!xo), Ragan Carlson (was a Cute little boy! nice visor also), Grandpa ED (still looks the exact same), Me & Amy Carlson (why did we get stuck wearing the mens XL tire shirts?lol!), My dad Mark

 
 

In the 4th of July parade!

 

I love digging up these old embarrassing pictures!  But there is a LOT of history and memories here.  Growing up, my cousins and I did everything together.  All of our parents worked together in the tire business, and then all of us at some point eventually worked at Lisac’s Tire .  My grandpa Ed Lisac started it ALL and still works hard everyday at 88yrs old.  The times I spent with my cousins are some of my favorite.  To name just a few: Celebrating our 21st B-days in VEGAS with Amy, Silverwood with cousin Lexi & Katie, Christmas hayrides we will never forget!  My cousins mean ALOT more to me than the definition above… Love & Miss you guys! xoxo

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

One thought on “Cousins

Leave a Reply

